Staff Contact Page

Use this page to contact the department or a particular member of staff. Please provide a terrestrial address and phone number.

Department of Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering, Salisbury District Hospital, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8BJ, UK. Tel (++44) (0)1722 429065, Fax (++44) (0)1722 425263.

General Enquiries ..........enquiries@salisburyfes.com
Paul Taylor ..........p.taylor@salisburyfes.com
Duncan Wood .......... d.wood@salisburyfes.com
Steve Crook ..........s.crook@salisburyfes.com
Ian Swain ..........i.swain@salisburyfes.com
Stacey Finn ..........s.finn@salisburyfes.com
Geraldine Mann ..........g.mann@salisburyfes.com
Julie Esnouf .......... j.esnouf@salisburyfes.com
Rod Lane .......... rodlane@salisburyfes.com


University of Southampton

Jane Burridge ..........jhb1@soton.ac.uk.ac.uk

University of Surrey

David Ewins ..........d.ewins@surrey.ac.uk


University College London

Nick Donaldson ..........nickd@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Tim Perkins ..........tap@medphys.ucl.ac.uk

 Take me to home page Go to top of page  Give us some feedback